We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Current Issue

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Liana Puscas, MD, MHS; Ramon Esclamado, MD, MS
Alexander L. Luryi, BS; Michelle M. Chen, BA; Saral Mehra, MD, MBA; Sanziana A. Roman, MD; Julie A. Sosa, MD; Benjamin L. Judson, MD
Includes: CME, Author Interview
Martin M. Bednar, MD, PhD; Nick DeMartinis, MD; Anindita Banerjee, PhD; Stephen Bowditch, MS, CCC-A; Francois Gaudreault, PhD; Laura Zumpano, BS; Frank R. Lin, MD, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Natalie C. Vercillo, MD; Li Xie, ScM; Nidhi Agrawal, MD; Heather C. Nardone, MD
Kyle J. Chambers, MD; Nikhila Raol, MD; Phillip C. Song, MD; Gregory W. Randolph, MD; Christopher J. Hartnick, MD
Christopher S. Hollenbeak, PhD; Afif N. Kulaylat, MD; Heath Mackley, MD; Wayne Koch, MD; Eric W. Schaefer, MS; David Goldenberg, MD
Brianna N. Harris, MD, MA; Vincent L. Biron, MD, PhD, FRCSC; Paul Donald, MD, FRCSC; D. Gregory Farwell, MD; Quang C. Luu, MD; Arnaud F. Bewley, MD; Allen M. Chen, MD; Megan E. Daly, MD
Karen J. Cruickshanks, PhD; Sumitrajit Dhar, PhD; Elizabeth Dinces, MD, MS; Robert C. Fifer, PhD; Franklyn Gonzalez II, MS; Gerardo Heiss, MD, PhD; Howard J. Hoffman, MA; David J. Lee, PhD; Marilyn Newhoff, PhD; Laura Tocci, AuD; Peter Torre III, PhD, MS; Ted S. Tweed, MA
Pedrom C. Sioshansi, MD; Gilbert Vezina, MD; Amanda L. Yaun, MD; Marijean M. Miller, MD; Nancy M. Bauman, MD
Yi-Zhi Lin, MD; Yun-Ho Lin, DDS, MS; Shih-Han Hung, MD, MS
Michael Ferra, MD; Peter D. Costantino, MD; Deborah Shatzkes, MD
Christopher Clark, MD; Evan Walgama, MD; Matthew W. Ryan, MD